Delete your Polygloat account

This permanently deletes your Polygloat account and your personal information. You don't need the app installed. Just verify your email below to confirm it's you.

This can't be undone. Videos you uploaded are handled as described in our Content Upload Policy.

Your learning activity (watch history and vocabulary progress) is kept only in de-identified form, as described in our Privacy Policy.